Holiday Dates

 

Holidays and Training Days 2014 - 2015

 

 

School closes

School re-opens

Training Days

Autumn

 

Tue 2 Sep 2014

Mon 1 Sep 2014

Autumn Half term

Fri 24 Oct 2014

Tues 4 Nov 2014

Mon 3 Nov 2014

Christmas

Fri 19 Dec 2014

Tue 6 Jan 2015

Mon 5 Jan 2015

Spring half-term

Fri 13 Feb 2015

Mon 23 Feb 2015

 

Easter

Fri 27 Mar 2015

Tue 14 Apr 2015

Mon 13 Apr 2015

May Day

Mon 4 May 2015

 

 

Summer Half-term

Fri 22 May 2015

Mon 1 Jun 2015

 

Summer

Fri 17 Jul 2015

 

Mon 20 Jul 2015

 

Holidays and Training Days 2015 - 2016

 

 

School closes

School re-opens

Training Days

Autumn

 

Tues 8 Sep 2015

Mon 7 Sep 2015

Autumn Half term

Fri 23 Oct 2015

Tues 3 Nov 2015

Mon 2 Nov 2015

Christmas

Fri 18 Dec 2015

Tues 5 Jan 2016

Mon 4 Jan 2016

Spring half-term

Fri 12 Feb 2016

Mon 22 Feb 2016

 

Easter

Thurs 24 Mar 2016

Tues 12 Apr 2016

Mon 11 Apr 2016

May Day

Mon 2 May 2016

 

 

Summer Half-term

Fri 27 May 2016

Tue 7 Jun 2016

Mon 6 Jun 2016

Summer

Tues 26 Jul 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Key dates for each term are published in the monthly newsletter. A copy of the term ahead is enclosed with newsletters in September, January and April. These newsletters are sent home to parents by email or paper copy (if requested) and are available on the website on the newsletters page. 

Powered by schools.ik.org an Internet Kit Ltd service